Make sure to get your tickets to the event. After six o'clock pm on September 21st, we will no longer be counting web donations as votes for the stars. At that time, voting will switch over to the gala and only those in attendance will be able to help their star win. Final voting will take place until eleven o'clock pm at the gala.
Click the buttons below to learn how to become a sponsor or to purchase your tickets

# Individual Amount Raised
1 Afton Fraser $ 10,474
2 Rita Lurito $ 6,137
3 Maria Wilson $ 5,117
4 Lisa Coplit $ 4,413
5 Lillian Sibrizzi $ 3,538
6 Stacy French & Leslea Snyder $ 2,983